PUBLICATION 優質教材・享譽國際
As a reliable partner for educational institutions, we publish high quality educational materials, supplementary workbooks and various kinds of books for teachers and students. At the same time, by leading in up-to-date educational concepts, we wish to pass down our knowledge and culture.

Educational Publishing House Limited ("EPH"), which has been incorporated in Hong Kong for more than 60 years, is the key textbooks publisher of Popular Holdings Limited (Hong Kong). The textbooks published by EPH are well received by Hong Kong and Macau. These textbooks meet up with the development and teaching needs in the education industry. EPH also provides all sorts of comprehensive teaching materials and support to pre-school, primary and secondary schools. What is more? EPH organises a wide variety of professional teacher trainings and student activities support workshop on a regular basis, it also conducts parents’ meetings to maintain a close relationship with parents.

Pan Lloyds Publishers Limited consists of 4 major supplementary exercise publishing brands: Pan Lloyds, JumpStart, PopLearn and Smart Parents. With our professional products, we can fulfil the learning needs of children in every developmental stage and provide comprehensive support to schools and self-learning students. Being known as the most reliable and award-winning brand, our products are well received by the industry and parents and the sales volume is on top of the list for years. (*According to the information about the textbook list (supplementary exercise category) for government, aided and direct subsidy scheme primary schools in Hong Kong for the year 2020/21, schools that adopt the products from Pan Lloyds Publishers Limited was up to 98%, which accounted for 65% of the market share.)

Seashore Publishing Company (Hong Kong) is one of the Hong Kong's best-known publishers of cookbooks. To date, it has published more than 600 titles, with authors ranging from famous artists, head chefs of restaurants and nutritionists to doctors, and even professors. Through their cookbooks, these authors have shared their valuable experience and knowledge. A series of bilingual cookbooks - English-Chinese and Chinese-Bahasa Indonesia - have turned out to be so popular that they have become an essential reference for many families. Among them, A Cooking Guide for Filipino and Indonesian Domestic Helpers and Master Tang's series of cookbooks have earned outstanding reviews. Recent publications such as the Modern Kitchen series are especially popular with young couples and working adults. In addition to cookbooks, Seashore Hong Kong also publishes books on health, beauty, entertainment and recreation.

Ichiban Book, was established in 2012 targeting the trends and interests of youngsters, it publishes popular book series mainly. The pulse of the community as well as hot topics in the city are the focuses of Ichiban Book. These issues showcase the Hong Kong local culture, and at the same time, they enrich the life of Hong Kong People. Since the establishment, we cooperate with idols, celebrities, illustrators, scholars and professionals to publish a wide variety of books, which are all well received by readers, including proses, art books, romance novels, language learning, occupational, travel, astrology, photography and pets. The book 我係尖東忌廉哥 starring Brother Cream, the pet star, was republished 2 weeks after its publication, and came to the 7th edition in 11 months; 忌廉雞湯 also made brilliant achievements that it republished for 4 times in only a month.

Recently, World Publishing Company has been focusing on the publications of popular readings, cookbooks and children's books that are interesting and educational. Best sellers include our children's favourite 手繪百科 Series, and the new release 手繪百科─我們的身體, which is about a journey to understand our body with interesting pictures and lively texts to help with the illustration. Furthermore, the nursery book 父母必學!和孩子溝通的語言藝術 is addressed from the perspective of problems that every parent may encounter. These issues are analysed from a professional angle in order to share with parents the tips for intimate interactions and communicating with their kids.

出版業務 優質教材・享譽國際
作为教育机构的可靠伙伴,我们为师生出版优质教材教辅及各类图书,同时注入与时俱进的教学理念,让知识文化得以传承。

教育出版社有限公司(简称「教育出版社」)扎根香港逾60年,是大众集团(香港)旗下重要的教材出版公司。教育出版社是香港及澳门极具口碑的教材出版社,全面紧贴教育发展及教学需要,为学生及老师提供多元化及全面的学前、小学及中学优质教材及教学支持,并经常举办不同类型的教师专业培训和学生活动支持工作坊,又举办家长会与家长建立紧密的联系。

乐思教育出版集团旗下4大教辅出版品牌:乐思、跃思、众课堂、小乐思,集合优质专业的产品,满足孩子成长各阶段的学习需要,全方位支持学校以至家中自学所需。产品深受学界及家长欢迎,屡获殊荣,蝉联全港销量No.1*,最值得信赖!(*根据2020/21年度全港官立、津贴及直资小学书单之补充教材类别资料,高达98%学校采用乐思教育出版集团产品,市场销售占有率达65%)

「香港海滨」是香港著名的食谱出版社之一,目前食谱书种已超过600。作者来自不同的专业领域,包括星级艺人、食府总厨、营养师、医生及教授等,为读者分享宝贵的下厨经验。一系列中、英及中、印对照食谱成为家庭的必备参考书。其中,为菲、印佣度身订造的《菲印佣厨艺班系列》及《汤师傅系列》均取得骄人成绩,好评如潮。近年开发的《新世代厨房系列》更是年轻夫妇及上班一族的好帮手。此外,「香港海滨」也致力于出版与健康、美容、文娱及康乐相关的图书,题材丰富。

以针对潮流趋势和年轻人品味的「一丁文化」,创立于2012年,旨在打造一系列流行读物。「一丁」的出版路线紧贴社会脉搏,聚焦城市热点,一方面展现香港的地道文化,一方面充实香港人的生活。自成立至今,「一丁」网罗了年轻偶像、演艺名人、绘本家、学者和专业人士等,合作推出林林总总的书籍,包括散文创作、生活绘本、语文学习,及爱情、职场、旅游、星座、摄影和宠物等话题,深受读者喜爱。当中以宠物明星「忌廉哥」为题材的《我系尖东忌廉哥》,出版两星期已经再版,十一个月内七度再版;而《忌廉鸡汤》出版一个月内四度再版,成绩斐然。

世界出版社近年积极出版各类畅销的流行读物、食谱及各类有趣又富教育意义的儿童书籍。畅销出版书籍包括广受小朋友欢迎的《手绘百科系列》,刚出版的《手绘百科——我们的身体》通过有趣图片和生动的文字解说,开展认识身体的奇妙之旅。此外,育儿书《父母必学!和孩子沟通的语言艺术》更切入每位父母都会面对的教养问题,从专业角度作出剖析,传授与孩子亲密交流、好好说话的要诀。